Contact Us

632 NW California Street
PO Box 311
Chehalis, WA 98532

Toll Free: 800-332-3213
Main Line: 360-748-8877
main front desk ext. 110

Fax: 360-748-1288
Dispatch Fax: 360-748-1288
Billing Fax: 360-748-7894

Shop Main Line: 360-748-9733
shop ext. 117

Serving Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, Idaho, Utah, border of Canada & Mexico

Direct Contact

Darrell Sorenson
President

dsorenson@sorensontransport.com
EXT: #

Cynthia Sorenson
Vice President

cindy@sorensontransport.com
EXT: *

Rick Taylor
dispatch

Seattle/Portland to Boise/Salt Lake City Southern California to OR/WA
rick@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 1

Lori Avila
dispatch

Seattle/Portland to LA
lorie@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 2

Chuck Snipes
dispatch

chuck@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 3

Ron Nichols
dispatch

Seattle/Portland to Reno, Las Vegas, & Phoenix
ronn@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 4

Lisa White
accounts payable

lisa@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 5

Michelle Stahl
payroll

michelle@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 6

Fred Haptonstall
safety/driver recruiting

fred@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 7

Traci Nielson
accounts receivable

traci@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 8

Terry Bower
director of maintenance

terry@sorensontransport.com

Maintenance Shop

EXT: 9

George Zamarano
Dock foreman

george@sorensontransport.com

Email Us

2 + 15 =