Contact Us

632 NW California Street
PO Box 311
Chehalis, WA 98532

Toll Free: 800-332-3213
Main Line: 360-748-8877
main front desk ext. 110

Fax: 360-748-1288
Dispatch Fax: 360-748-1288
Billing Fax: 360-748-7894

Shop Main Line: 360-748-9733

Serving Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, Idaho, Utah, border of Canada & Mexico

Direct Contact

Darrell Sorenson
founder & CEO

dsorenson@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 140

Cynthia Sorenson
President

cindy@sorensontransport.com

Bill Johansen
VP of Business Development /
Sales & marketing

bjohansen@sorensontransport.com

Elaine Myers 
safety director

elaine@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 119

Terry Bower
director of maintenance

terry@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 150

Traci Nielson
accounts receivable

traci@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 118

Susan Hamilton
billing

shamilton@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 147

Lori Taylor 
accounts payable

lorit@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 5

Michelle Staal
payroll

michelle@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 115

George Zamarano
Dock foreman

george@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 141

Rick Taylor
dispatch

rick@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 113

Lori Avila
dispatch

lorie@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 111

JasminE Magana
dispatch

jasmine@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 146

Savannah Massingham
dispatch

savannah@sorensontransport.com
EXT: 112

Email Us

12 + 8 =